Core team Project Principal Investigator: Dr Alexandra Plows, Bangor University a.plows@bangor.ac.uk

Project Co-Investigator Professor Graeme Evans, Middlesex University Graeme Evans g.evans@mdx.ac.uk

Project artistic/creative director Irene Janze info@burojanze.nl

Project key scientific advisor James Baker selor@tiscali.nl

Project website design and administrator Rhys Trimble rhys.trimble@googlemail.com

Project Advisory Board

Professor Jeanne de Brujin, Faculty of Social Sciences (Department administration and political science), VU Free University jeanne.de.bruijn@vu.nl

Dr K.F. van der Woerd, Institute for Environmental Studies, VU Free University k.f.vander.woerd@vu.nl

Dr Jayne Woolford Research Associate, Law school, Cardiff University dr_jayne_woolford.docx WoolfordJ@cardiff.ac.uk

Professor Einir Young, Director of Sustainability, Bangor University Einir Young e.m.young@bangor.ac.uk

Professor Massimiano Bucchi Professor of Sociology of Science and Comunication, Science and Technology, University of Trento massimiano.bucchi[at]unitn.it

Further Background

The core team presented on the aims and objectives of the network at the Royal Geographical Society conference, Exeter, in 2015: http://conference.rgs.org/AC2015/1bac6492-9282-4d98-ba93-c6967148d536

Relevant core team (national and international, specialist and interdisciplinary) networks include the AHRC Connected Communities Hydrocitizenship project www.hydrocitizenship.com (Plows/Evans); the environmental science/geoengineering network (www.geowaters.com/selor.html ) (Baker); the artist Irene Janze's network of multidisciplinary professionals, e.g. visual artists, sound artists, architects, writers, poets, radiomakers, scientists and lay people engaged with the Buro jan_ZE (http://burojanze.nl ) project. Bangor free shop https://www.facebook.com/bangor.shop